The Oregon Coast Trip

So  I said that I’d post some photos of the Ocean, so here they are.  I wasn’t able to take my good camera on this trip (’cause I couldn’t get it to work), so I just brought our little Cannon Powershot. On our way there (from up in Washington) we stopped at a place called Dry Falls. It’s a huge canyon that looks like it got carved out of the rock.

img_0616
Dry Falls, Washington
img_0711
Goldendale Washington

 

 

 

img_0929
Lincoln City, Oregon

 

 

img_0728

img_0957
Depo Bay, Oregon
img_0965
Depo Bay

 

12 thoughts on “The Oregon Coast Trip

      1. I used to live in Washington. Boating on the Columbia is so fun. But now I live in North Dakota, I liked Washington a lot more it was a lot more pretty. Oregon is pretty to that is where my dad was born.

        Like

Leave a Reply

